Seniority List of Court Secretary as on 09.08.2024			
S. No.	Name	Present Designation	E. Code
1	Sh. Charanjit Singh	Court Secretary	4725
2	Sh. Davinder Singh	Court Secretary	5124
3	Sh. Ramesh Kumar	Court Secretary	4015
4	Sh. Pankaj Baweja	Court Secretary	6311
5	Sh. Vijay Saini	Court Secretary	6451
6	Sh. Rajesh Kumar	Court Secretary	6987
7	Sh. Vinod Kumar	Court Secretary	4681
8	Sh. Sachet Singh	Court Secretary	4757
9	Sh. Atul Sharma	Court Secretary	6988
10	Sh. Aashish Kalia	Court Secretary	5136
11	Sh. Jatinder Singh	Court Secretary	6989